Purpose of Intent

I am starting this blog to document my experiences dealing with cancer and maybe help out others going through it. I figure lots of people do this but what the hell, it was suggested by a friend and may be good to help cope with this shit.

I am a 30 year old male recently diagnosed with urethilial cancer (the tube that connects to the bladder so you can pee) and the only reason I know the date it was found is that it was 3 days before my birthday, when I was supposed to be having my final surgery and able to move on with my life. Had just graduated six months before and went through hell to get there.

I want to give my own strategies on how I prevent breaking down and the struggles and high points of this journey. As you have noticed I do swear, it will continue.

Leave a comment